Free Media Mail shipping on USA orders $50+
Cart 0
Twelve Quakers and Collection

Twelve Quakers and Collection

$ 12.50

The first seven Twelve Quakers and.. Series have been printed in the book "New Light: Twelve Quaker Voices". it contains the full texts of Twelve Quakers and God, Pacifism, Jesus, Equality, Evil, simplicity and Worship. The pamphlets are the thoughts of twelve Quakers asked to reflect on various topics. Designed to be used as a way to explain Quaker views to those newcomers and attenders and those just interested to know what Quakers might think.

Share this Product

More from this collection